Mens O35 Players Player Award

The Player's Player Award winners in the Men's Over 35's Division are as follows:

Year Division Reserve Grade First Grade
2023 M35/2 N/A T.B.A.
2022 M35/2 N/A T.B.A.
2021 M35/1 (Season abandoned) (Season abandoned)
2021 M35/2 (Season abandoned) (Season abandoned)
2020 M35/2 N/A David Vlasic
2019 M35/1 N/A David Vlasic
2019 M35/2 N/A Lee Gardner
2018 M35/1 Lee Gardner Theo Zotos
2017 M35/1 Vinko Milostic  David Vlasic

Note: The Men's O35 Competition was converted from a "squad based" competition to a "team based" competition in 2019.